You are hot like the Summer Special!

I am honored to be featured on Living Social, and if you do not know what Living Social is, then I advise you to head over and see what Deals they have going in your city!  I was beyond ecstatic that they wanted to feature my Boudoir Photography and ladies, this is the most affordable it will ever get!! Seriously! It is definitely a “You are hot like the Summer Special” that will only last for well, one more day! Head over and check it out and definitely purchase or gift a Boudoir session for yourself or for someone else!  Many people instantly think that Boudoir Photography is nude, semi-nude or just a woman in her underwear.  It is SO MUCH MORE THAN THAT!! To me it is an experience!  An experience of being pampered, being the focal point and showcasing all of your beauty in an elegant and sexy manner.  You can wear underwear, you can wear a dress or you can wear nothing.  It is entirely up to you what you feel sexy and beautiful in.  Some prefer to wear sexy lingerie but I love fashion and want you to showcase it as well.  Mix in a blazer with a sexy lingerie ensemble; pair a cute mini dress with heels and you are good to go or simply wear a beautiful bra and panty ensemble.  The key is to wear something that accentuates your body, flaunts your curves, makes you feel sexy & beautiful and that is comfortable.  Who wants to wear something uncomfortable whilst being photographed?  I know I would not! Feel free to check my Pinterest boards for tips on what to wear or check out my Boudoir Fashion board!  It is only fair to end a post with imagery and I have to post this portrait of Victoria!  She totally rocked her session last Sunday and I am loving her images!  This particular image speaks to me and not because I took it but because her beautiful eyes and sexy lips catch my attention. Victoria you are such a beautiful young lady–inside and out–and I wish you all the best in life, love, your career, prosperity and good health! XoRo

“Sex appeal is fifty percent what you’ve got and fifty percent what people think you’ve got.” ~Sophia Loren~I absolutely adore V's eyes and her heart shaped lips! Beautiful lady!

Leave a Reply

