Performing my civil duty…

Well yesterday I had the pleasure [insert sarcasm] of being a part of voir dire or as most of you know it as  jury duty but thankfully I was not selected.  I will not go into details as I will not commit a crime but $6.00 for jury duty is crap not cool and does not even begin to cover your fuel charge or lunch for that manner.  BUT I did perform my civil duty, yet again.  It seems that I always get called for jury duty but I have NO idea why!! I was there ALL DAY but alas it is over and I can move forward.  Have you ever served on a jury?  Have you been subjected to being at the Court’s mercy in order to perform our civil duty all day and not be selected on the final panel?  Hahaha, yeah I know how you feel as well.  Disgruntled but yet relieved.
Here is a little eye candy to get you through the day! I hope that everyone has a terrific Tuesday!  XoRo

“The more laws, the more offenders.”  ~Thomas Fuller~
My ballerina model preparing and getting ready in her vintage inspired themed French dressing room.

My ballerina model extended her gorgeous lines en pointe sitting on a vintage trunk from Vintage Ambiance.My ballerina model extended her gorgeous lines en pointe sitting on a vintage trunk from Vintage Ambiance.I used the Lensbaby Composer Pro to create this unique shot of my model sitting on this beautiful vintage trunk with Voltaire surrounding her..This image of my model was taken with a Lensbaby Composer Pro and I have to tell you I am in love with that lens!I love this image that was acquired in camera by placing a crystal in front of the lens.Lindsey Watkins did a great job on her makeup and nailed my vision for a sexy, subtle but yet bold eye!The light was gorgeous and I knew I wanted to put her on the window sill and this turned out so sick.

2 comments on “Performing my civil duty…

  1. Lesya says:

    very tender, chic photos

Leave a Reply

