♫Merry Christmas to You♫

First and foremost, Happy Birthday Jesus.  Thank you for allowing us with this wonderful day to be spent with friends, family and loved ones.  With God’s continued love I can say that I am always and forever grateful for this day and for every day that I am blessed to see.  A day of togetherness, love and faith.  Knowing the beautiful reason for this beloved holiday would be the ultimate sacrifice of him later giving his own life.  I am and will always be forever grateful and thankful for his sacrifice.  I hope that everyone has had a wonderful, safe, blessed, happy and enjoyable Christmas day.  ♥

For those of you that need a little hope to go along with your faith…here you go! 😀

“I have found the paradox, that if you love until it hurts, there can be no more hurt, only more love.”  {Mother Teresa}

2 comments on “♫Merry Christmas to You♫

  1. Andrea says:

    I love this post and the pic!

Leave a Reply

