Beach Time Sneak Peak

I am working on a ton bunch of different things at the moment but I could not help but write a quick post about my beach time and my session with The Griffin Family.  They were on vacation around the same time as myself, in the same city–in a different state.  Nor was it planned!!  It worked out well; it was easier for them to find a photographer or ask a random stranger to take photos of their family.  🙂 Tripp was awesome behind the lens.  He would glance away without direction and it was awesome.  Thanks for rocking that GQ pose for me! 😉  As the song “Summer Breeze” [a hit by Seals and Crofts if you are wondering what song I am talking about] plays in my head and Autumn nears us, I am grateful for the beautiful yet hot & humid summer we had.  As for now, I am sharing the GQ-esque photo of the lovely couple and heading to bed.  It has been a long week and tomorrow is only Wednesday.

Happy Wednesday!  😉

“What we do for ourselves dies with us. What we do for others and the world remains and is immortal.” {Albert Pine}

One comment on “Beach Time Sneak Peak

  1. tyne says:

    Good pic! How great that you were in the same place at the same time.

Leave a Reply

