A Beautiful View

As I sit here staring at the beautiful blue skies–and then my computer screen–I can only reflect on the amazing views I had last week at the beach. Pristine white sand, beautiful blue skies with gorgeous clouds, green water, great company and………nothing. Enjoying a blank, thoughtless mind every few hours was great…and then I would start coming up with all these ideas. Now I have them all swimming around in my head and for some odd reason, mentally I think I’m Wonder Woman sometimes!!! I think I can do all of these things, then that turns into I will do these things. For starters, I have 3 draft blog posts–why can’t I simply hit publish? Because it’s not quite finished in my crazy yet intriguing mind!! šŸ˜‰

Alas, everything will come full circle. I have some great projects on my calendar, I am excited to work with some talented individuals and I am getting ready to do something different. You have to change it up from time to time. šŸ™‚

As the late Ann Richards once said, “I feel very strongly that change is good because it stirs up the system.”

P.S.Ā  All of the above photos were shot using my iPhone! šŸ˜‰

One comment on “A Beautiful View

  1. Great keep up the good work, we need to do something together, well at least have a cofee..

Leave a Reply

