Summertime Love

Oh my summer is rapidly passing us by but the heat and humidity still lingers–not complaining but ready for some beautiful foliage to appear.  I have been enjoying some much needed beach time down-time so I am not worried about fall at the moment! 😉

Before leaving for vacation, I had the pleasure of photographing the Boone family and it was a fun time.  Nat is a true diva in the making!!!  Lucy & James, I hope you are ready!  Seriously–she was not happy with each pair of shoes that her mom picked for her to wear, but she loved her hot pink Crocs!  She is hilarious, precious, unpredictable, a complete girly-girl as well as an outdoor girl and so much more.  You two are lucky to have such an amazing little girl.

She was a little unhappy about the first few shoe choices…but that didn’t stop her from being a little loveable.

Now it was time to get out and about.

Of course I had to snap a few shots of the fabulous couple themselves!  They were great and surprised me with a great capture.

And these two are my absolute favs!  She was just making these expression and I loved it!  What a doll!

Again, thank you guys for allowing me to capture these moments in your lives.  I continue to wish your family the best, especially for it to grow! 😉  You truly have a beautiful family.

Until next guys, I hope everyone has a wonderful Friday tomorrow!

“By all these lovely tokens September days are here; with summer’s best of weather and Autumn’s best of cheer.” {Helen Hunt Jackson}

2 comments on “Summertime Love

  1. Andrea Bane says:

    Aww, these are great! Natalie is a beautiful little girl. Looks just like Lucy!

  2. Katriana says:

    Ro, you did an amazing job! Lucy & her family are so beautiful and you can tell they were super fun to work with. I want to squeeze Nat’s cheeks soooo bad! Wonder how often she hears that, lol!

Leave a Reply

