How do you feel about your alone time?

Tanya describes this so beautifully.  Jasmine shared this on her Facebook page and I had to re-post it on my blog. Tanya’s description is splendid, heartfelt, real and relate-able to so many individuals. I find no shame in enjoying time alone–I feel that it is good for the soul.

Henry David Thoreau
once said, “The world is but a canvas to the imagination.” I feel that way about photography and all creative outlets that others, as well as myself, express, love, pursue and excel in.

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

