~Katie~

I shot Katie’s Senior photos this Spring and it was a BEAUTIFUL day for photography! She was a trooper considering it was a VERY windy day and we dealt with creepy peeps! Katie, I must say you have the most gorgeous eyes and yes you are gorgeous as well!  They have this mystery about them…I find them intriguing and I love how they constantly change colors.  😉   It– was great capturing you behind my lens; thank you for allowing me the opportunity.  It was a great day and we had a wonderful time.  Katie will be attending Texas A&M University and I wish her the absolute best as she pursues this new chapter in her life.  You will do great!  Are you ready?!!


This entry was posted in Seniors.

4 comments on “~Katie~

  1. ryane says:

    OMG!! Romonia, you take the best pics ever!

  2. Faisal Saeed says:

    Hi Romonia
    You have composed all photographs very well and quite artistically.

  3. Janet says:

    The very last one is my FAV!

Leave a Reply

