New blog…

I feel like I should make an introduction since this is my first post, but I have had a blog for years so I am just making a change.  I enjoy being able to capture wonderful moments, people, objects and things.  I got the opportunity to see a white Bluebonnet this Spring!  You are probably thinking “A Whitebonnet?”   Yes, Whitebonnets exist!  The flower is absolutely beautiful and I will always have this keepsake.  So I would like to share it with you.

Until next time, Romonia

From Bluebonnets
One comment on “New blog…

  1. Carrie W. says:

    This picture is beautiful! I thought it was photoshopped until I did a Google search for whitebonnets. Awesome find!

Leave a Reply

